Festival Programme

Saturday 28th April
Banstead Art Group
Saturday 28th April
Young Musicians' Showcase
Monday 30th April
Chiho Sunamoto - Banstead Organ & Keyboard Club
Tuesday 1st May
Lunchtime Concert - Charlotte Saluste-Bridoux and Thomas Kelly
Wednesday 2nd May
Coach Visit - Abingdon and Oxford River Cruise
Wednesday 2nd May
Vinage Hitchcock - The Gage Players and Banstead Area 3A
Saturday 5th May
May Queen Procession
Saturday 5th May
Tim Vine
Sunday 6th May
Birdwatching at Canons Farm and Banstead Woods
Tuesday 8th May
Lunchtime Concert - Duo Dec & Lajdorf
Tuesday 8th May
Art in the Garden - Banstead Horticultural Society
Wednesday 9th May
Schools' Poetry Competition
Thursday 10th May
Coach Visit - Abingdon and Oxford River Cruise
Friday 11th May
Banstead Local History Detectives - Banstead History Research Group
Saturday 12th May
Walk - Flowers and Butterflies
Saturday 12th May
The Oxford Clerks
Sunday 13th May
Choral Evensong

Box Office (from 31st March 2018)
Banstead Arts Festival Society

Banstead Library, The Horseshoe, Banstead

Where indicated, tickets may be bought on line in addition to at the door

 

Box Office

In Advance from Saturday March 31st

Tickets may be bought by personal callers at Banstead Library, The Horseshoe Banstead

Please note that PAYMENT IS ONLY BY CASH OR CHEQUE. BAFS has no facility to accept payments by credit or debit card and Banstead Library cannot do so on BAFS' behalf.

For specific events, they may also be purchased on-line via: bansteadartsfestival.ticketsource.co.uk

At the Door

Subject to availability, tickets may be purchased at the door on the evening of the event.

Payment is only by cash or, preferably, by cheque. BAFS has no facility to accept payments by credit or debit card.

TICKETS PRICES FOR ALL THE CONCERTS ARE DETAILED ON THE INDIVIDUAL PAGES ON THIS SITE: